Contact Us

Most questions about An Unlikely Story in general can be answered by calling (508) 699-0244. Below you'll find a list of email addresses you can use to send your question to the appropriate department.

Deb Sundin
General Manager
deb@anunlikelystory.com

Leo Landry
Bookstore Manager
leo@anunlikelystory.com

Sandra DePina
Food & Beverage Manager
sandra@anunlikelystory.com

Kym Havens
Marketing & Events Manager
kym@anunlikelystory.com

Lisa Fabiano
Book Buyer
lisa@anunlikelystory.com

Alexa Crowe
Gift Buyer
alexa@anunlikelystory.com

For website help or questions about your orders:
orders@anunlikelystory.com

For private function inquiries on the Second Story, please contact:
Cassie Riva
Second Floor Coordinator
cassie@anunlikelystory.com

 

Share YOUR Unlikely Story! facebookfacebooktwittertwitterinstagraminstagram