A. J. Finn

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts: THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn is a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house. And we are so excited to introduce you to this hot new author! Trust in the judgement of these bestselling authors:

"A dark, twisty confection with an irresistible film noir premise. Hitchcock would have snapped up the rights in a heartbeat." ― RUTH WARE

"Astounding.  Thrilling.  Lovely and amazing.... Finn has created a noir for the new millennium, packed with mesmerizing characters, stunning twists, beautiful writing and a narrator with whom I'd love to split a bottle of pinot.  Maybe two bottles—I've got a lot of questions for her."— GILLIAN FLYNN

"[A] a tour de force.  A twisting, twisted odyssey inside one woman's mind, her illusions, delusions, reality.  It left my own mind reeling and my heart pounding. An absolutely gripping thriller." — LOUISE PENNY

"One of those rare books that really is unputdownable... delightful and chilling." ― STEPHEN KING

Register Here

ABOUT THE BOOK:
For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-four languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house

Event date: 
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Staff Pick Logo
The Woman in the Window Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062678416
Availability: Available to Order
Published: William Morrow & Company - January 2nd, 2018

Signed Copies

Can't make it to an event? We're always happy to set a signed copy aside for you or put one in the mail. Just add the book to your cart, and in the comments section, let us know that you want a signed copy, and tell us if you'd like the author to personalize the inscription (when available). If you would like it personalized, be sure to place your order at least 24 hours before the event. Personalized books must be paid for in advance.

Share YOUR Unlikely Story! facebookfacebooktwittertwitterinstagraminstagram