Kayla Recommends

Staff Pick Logo
Royal Bastards Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781484767658
Availability: Available to Order
Published: Disney-Hyperion - May 30th, 2017

For once the bastard is the knight in shining armor! In this hilarious, young adult adventure, daughter of Lord Kent, Tilla and her fellow bastard friends go on a journey to stop a budding revolution. This book is a terrific tale of love, friendship, bravery and self-discovery. Perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.


Staff Pick Logo
Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781484780985
Availability: Available to Order
Published: Disney Press - January 31st, 2017

Lovers of Beauty and the Beast will fall in love with this enchanting original spinoff. Donnelly brings the beloved Disney characters to life in a gripping adventure about the power of love in this Middle Grades to Young Adult transition book.


Share YOUR Unlikely Story! facebookfacebooktwittertwitterinstagraminstagram