Forget What You Know (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Forget What You Know By Christina Dodd Cover Image

Forget What You Know (Hardcover)

$30.00


Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Perfect for fans of Karen Slaughter, Lisa Jewell, and Sandra Brown comes a brand-new heartstoppingly suspenseful thriller from New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd...

A submerged car is pulled from the bottom of the lake. The driver has been shot in the back of the head and no other bodies are found. Only the legendary Dragon's Heart remains inside. When it rises to the surface, greedy collectors from around the world gather. They'll stop at nothing to gain possession of the priceless artifact. Only one person stands in their way...

Zoey Phoenix remembers nothing about her early childhood; her mother's desire to leave those years behind never worried her...until she's almost killed in a hit and run and, days later, her mother disappears. Now Zoey fears her family secrets won't stay buried long. She has no idea who tried to murder her or why, but she's determined to unravel the dangerous truths of her past--before they claim her future.

Forget what you know...yet the past remembers.
Product Details ISBN: 9781335453846
ISBN-10: 1335453849
Publisher: Hqn
Publication Date: March 7th, 2023
Pages: 352
Language: English