The Evanescence (Fallen Star #6) (Paperback)

Search for Your Next Book

The Evanescence (Fallen Star #6) Cover Image
Available to Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Fallen Star series.


Book two in the Fallen Souls Series.My name is Gemma Lucas and everything in my life is falling apart. Lost Souls are roaming the world, possessing people and the fey have made it their mission to torture the innocent. Death and suffering is becoming a way of life and no matter what I do, things keep tearing Alex and me apart. What's worse is that every time I look into the future, all I see is a nearing finality for us. And I'm worried that maybe this time I won't be able to change it.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781490487083
ISBN-10: 1490487085
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: July 3rd, 2013
Pages: 280
Language: English
Series: Fallen Star

Share YOUR Unlikely Story! facebookfacebooktwittertwitterinstagraminstagram