Love and Chicken Nuggets (Paperback)

Search for Your Next Book

Love and Chicken Nuggets Cover Image
By Annie Kelsey, Kate Larsen (Illustrator)
$10.99
Available to Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Pippa Morgans Diary series.

Description


Meet Pippa Morgan, a small girl with a BIG imagination.

Pippa's class has just been given a project all about love--gross Luckily, there are lots of things she loves--like chicken nuggets and TV detectives, and her best friend forever, Catie Brown. But now that her mom is single, Pippa wonders whether she needs a little more love in her life. She comes up with a way to handle two problems at once...by making her mom the subject of her school project Will Pippa be able to find her mom a husband? And can she get Catie to taste chicken nuggets for the first time ever?

You'll have to read her super-secret diary to find out

Praise for Pippa Morgan's Diary:

Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love it -- World Book Day

Likable characters in humorous situations make for a promising series opener. --Kirkus

Product Details
ISBN: 9781492647942
ISBN-10: 1492647942
Publisher: Sourcebooks Young Readers
Publication Date: June 6th, 2017
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Pippa Morgans Diary

Share YOUR Unlikely Story! facebookfacebooktwittertwitterinstagraminstagram