#GoodGirlBadBoy (Paperback)

Search for Your Next Book

#GoodGirlBadBoy Cover Image
$14.94
Available to Order

Description


The good girl made of sugar, spice, and everything nice. The bad boy one strike away from juvie. Is there more to him than meets the eye, or will he just break her heart? Harper couldn't help it. Her first day at Westwood High, she saw Emerson Lopez sitting across the cafeteria and fell for him. Hard. The problem? Her friends insist he's bad news, and rumor has it he's NOT interested in relationships. But it's not like Emerson even knows she exists. Until summer unexpectedly brings both of them together. Harper may be the only person who can save Emerson from himself. But what if he doesn't want to be saved?Fans of Jess and Rory from Gilmore Girls will adore this next installment of the #BestFriendsForever series. Grab book 3 and continue this popular new series today This is a clean young adult contemporary romance.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781731049629
ISBN-10: 1731049625
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: November 9th, 2018
Pages: 204
Language: English

Share YOUR Unlikely Story! facebookfacebooktwittertwitterinstagraminstagram