Stolen Songbird (Paperback)

Stolen Songbird Cover Image

Stolen Songbird (Paperback)

$21.74


Available to Order

USA Today bestseller and finalist for the Goodreads Choice Awards for best debut.

For five centuries, a witch's curse has bound the trolls to their city beneath the ruins of Forsaken Mountain--time enough for their magic to fade from human memory and into myth. But a prophecy has spoken of a union that will set the trolls free, and when C cile is stolen away to fulfill it, she enters a world that is both magical and deadly.

C cile has only one goal after being bonded to the prince of the trolls: escape. Except while awaiting the perfect opportunity, she discovers there is more to the mysterious crown prince than anyone realizes.

As rebellion brews and the political games escalate, C cile becomes more than a farmer's daughter. She becomes the hope of a people--someone who has the power to change Trollus forever.

A YA fantasy full of magic, romance, and intrigue that is perfect for fans of Elise Kova's Air Awakens series

Product Details ISBN: 9781733090377
ISBN-10: 1733090371
Publisher: Context Literary Agency LLC
Publication Date: October 19th, 2020
Pages: 358
Language: English