Stalk Me (Keatyn Chronicles) (Paperback)

Search for Your Next Book

Stalk Me (Keatyn Chronicles) Cover Image
$17.24
Email or call for price.

Description


From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV shows like Keeping up with the Kardashians will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school. Keatyn has everything she ever dreamed. Her life is following the script she wrote for the perfect high school experience. She's popular, goes to the best parties, dates the hottest guy, and sits at the most-coveted lunch table. She's just not sure she wants it anymore. Because, really, things aren't all that perfect. Her best friend is threatening to tell everyone her perfect relationship is a scam. Her perfect boyfriend gets drunk at every party they go to. It's exhausting always trying to look and act perfect. And, deep down, she isn't sure if she has any true friends. To add to the drama, her movie star mom has a creepy stalker. A hot, older man flirts with her and tells her they should make a movie together. And she's crushing on an adorable surfer. Dating him would mean committing social suicide. So she writes a new script. One where all the pieces of her life will come together in perfect harmony. But little does she know, there's someone who will do anything to make sure that doesn't happen.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781940652184
ISBN-10: 1940652189
Publisher: Jillian Dodd Inc.
Publication Date: March 17th, 2014
Pages: 326
Language: English
Series: Keatyn Chronicles

Share YOUR Unlikely Story! facebookfacebooktwittertwitterinstagraminstagram