Someday We'll Find It (MP3 CD)

Search for Your Next Book

Pre-Order Now Badge
Someday We'll Find It Cover Image
$43.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Raw and unvarnished, Jennifer Wilson's debut about one girl's messy, unglamorous, very real summer in central Illinois is perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and Far from the Tree.

Seventeen-year-old Bliss Walker has been stuck in a home that doesn't feel like hers for six years. Ever since Mama dropped her off and never came back.

Then, the summer before her senior year of high school, two things happen: Mama returns out of the blue, and Bliss meets Blake, a boy who listens like everything she has to say is worth hearing.

It should be a dream come true. But as the summer spins on, Bliss finds herself facing a painful choice: between the life she's always longed for, and the world she's starting to make for herself.

Perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Bryan Bliss, this unforgettable debut takes readers on a heartbreakingly real journey of self-worth, understanding, and finding the people who believe in you.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798200857319
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: April 26th, 2022
Language: English

Share YOUR Unlikely Story! facebookfacebooktwittertwitterinstagraminstagram