Contact Us

Most questions about An Unlikely Story in general can be answered by calling (508) 699-0244. Below you'll find a list of email addresses you can use to send your question to the appropriate department.

Deb Sundin
General Manager
deb@anunlikelystory.com

Leo Landry
Bookstore Manager / Children's Book Buyer
leo@anunlikelystory.com

Emily Crowe
Bookstore Manager / Adult Book Buyer and Donations
emily@anunlikelystory.com

Sandra DePina
Food & Beverage Manager
sandra@anunlikelystory.com

Kym Havens
Marketing & Events Manager
kym@anunlikelystory.com

Alexa Crowe
Gift Buyer
alexa@anunlikelystory.com

Cassie Riva
Second Floor Coordinator
cassie@anunlikelystory.com

For website help or questions about your orders:
orders@anunlikelystory.com

Share YOUR Unlikely Story! facebookfacebooktwittertwitterinstagraminstagram